Flamingo Boy
Michael Morpurgo
Liberty Books
product image
PKR 795
In Stock
About the product
  • ISBN: 9780008134655
  • Category: Historical
SIMILAR PRODUCTS
Penetrex
Sarbpreet Singh
PKR 1,495
Penetrex
Alexandre Dumas
PKR 275
Penetrex
Flora Annie Steel
PKR 495
Penetrex
Julian Barnes
PKR 1,595
Penetrex
Viet Thanh Nguyen
PKR 995
Penetrex
Paulo Coelho
PKR 595
Penetrex
John Boyne
PKR 695
Penetrex
William Dalrymple
PKR 1,095
Penetrex
Arthur Golden
PKR 595
No Review Available
About the product
A stunning new classic from master storyteller Michael Morpurgo in the vein of Private Peaceful and The Butterfly Lion. This is a landmark new novel from the nation's favourite storyteller, set in the unique landscape of the Camargue in the South of France during WW2. There, a young autistic boy lives on his parents' farm among the salt flats and the flamingos that live there. There are lots of things he doesn't understand, but he does know how to heal animals. He loves routine and music, too, and every week he goes to market with his mother, to ride his special horse on the town carousel.
  • ISBN: 9780008134655
  • Category: Historical
  • Publisher: Liberty Books
Back to top