Flamingo Boy
Michael Morpurgo
Liberty Books
product image
PKR 556
PKR 795
-30%
In Stock
About the product
  • ISBN: 9780008134655
  • Category: Historical
SIMILAR PRODUCTS
Penetrex
Howard Pyle
PKR 192
PKR 275
-30%
Penetrex
Alexandre Dumas
PKR 192
PKR 275
-30%
Penetrex
Flora Annie Steel
PKR 346
PKR 495
-30%
Penetrex
Julian Barnes
PKR 1,116
PKR 1,595
-30%
Penetrex
Viet Thanh Nguyen
PKR 696
PKR 995
-30%
Penetrex
Ken Follett
PKR 486
PKR 695
-30%
Penetrex
Anthony Doerr
PKR 696
PKR 995
-30%
Penetrex
Victor Hugo
PKR 70
PKR 100
-30%
Penetrex
Jacqueline Wilson
PKR 836
PKR 1,195
-30%
Penetrex
Paulo Coelho
PKR 416
PKR 595
-30%
Penetrex
Hirohiko Araki
PKR 1,536
PKR 2,195
-30%
Penetrex
John Boyne
PKR 486
PKR 695
-30%
No Review Available
About the product
A stunning new classic from master storyteller Michael Morpurgo in the vein of Private Peaceful and The Butterfly Lion. This is a landmark new novel from the nation's favourite storyteller, set in the unique landscape of the Camargue in the South of France during WW2. There, a young autistic boy lives on his parents' farm among the salt flats and the flamingos that live there. There are lots of things he doesn't understand, but he does know how to heal animals. He loves routine and music, too, and every week he goes to market with his mother, to ride his special horse on the town carousel.
  • ISBN: 9780008134655
  • Category: Historical
  • Publisher: Liberty Books
Back to top