Dreamology
Lucy Keating
Liberty Books
product image
PKR 995
In Stock
About the product
  • ISBN: 9780062380029
  • Category: Teen & Young Adult
SIMILAR PRODUCTS
Penetrex
Jojo Moyes
PKR 1,295
Penetrex
Antara Ganguli
PKR 895
Penetrex
Huma Durrani
PKR 800
Penetrex
L. A. Weatherly
PKR 1,295
Penetrex
Sara Raasch
PKR 995
Penetrex
Robyn Schneider
PKR 695
Penetrex
Chloe Seager
PKR 995
Penetrex
Steven Camden
PKR 750
Penetrex
Lincoln Peirce
PKR 595
Penetrex
Antoine De Exupery
PKR 295
Penetrex
Robert Stevenson
PKR 199
No Review Available
About the product
The boy of her dreams just might be real in this debut novel with the unconventional romance of Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind and the sweetness and heart of Jenny Han's books. Whimsical, romantic, and utterly original, Lucy Keating?s novel will win readers? hearts and is perfect for fans of Nicola Yoon?s Everything, Everything. For as long as Alice can remember, she has dreamed of Max. But Max is the boy of her dreams and only her dreams. Until the morning she finds him sitting next to her in class, very much alive.
  • ISBN: 9780062380029
  • Category: Teen & Young Adult
  • Publisher: Liberty Books
Back to top