Dreamology
Lucy Keating
Liberty Books
product image
PKR 846
PKR 995
-15%
In Stock
About the product
  • ISBN: 9780062380029
  • Category: Teen & Young Adult
SIMILAR PRODUCTS
Penetrex
Jojo Moyes
PKR 1,101
PKR 1,295
-15%
Penetrex
Antara Ganguli
PKR 761
PKR 895
-15%
Penetrex
Huma Durrani
PKR 680
PKR 800
-15%
Penetrex
L. A. Weatherly
PKR 1,101
PKR 1,295
-15%
Penetrex
Cassandra Clare
PKR 846
PKR 995
-15%
Penetrex
Sara Raasch
PKR 846
PKR 995
-15%
Penetrex
Robyn Schneider
PKR 591
PKR 695
-15%
Penetrex
Chloe Seager
PKR 846
PKR 995
-15%
Penetrex
Steven Camden
PKR 638
PKR 750
-15%
Penetrex
Lincoln Peirce
PKR 506
PKR 595
-15%
Penetrex
Antoine De Exupery
PKR 251
PKR 295
-15%
Penetrex
Robert Stevenson
PKR 169
PKR 199
-15%
No Review Available
About the product
The boy of her dreams just might be real in this debut novel with the unconventional romance of Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind and the sweetness and heart of Jenny Han's books. Whimsical, romantic, and utterly original, Lucy Keating?s novel will win readers? hearts and is perfect for fans of Nicola Yoon?s Everything, Everything. For as long as Alice can remember, she has dreamed of Max. But Max is the boy of her dreams and only her dreams. Until the morning she finds him sitting next to her in class, very much alive.
  • ISBN: 9780062380029
  • Category: Teen & Young Adult
  • Publisher: Liberty Books
Back to top